top of page

Third Thursday

Join us inside for The Women In The Arts Exhibit.  See the finest examples of South Jersey’s Women Artists!  10% off the purchase of any work of art in the current exhibit.  Refreshments will be served.. Vote for your favorite in the current Women In The Arts Exhibit People’s Choice Award.  Every Vote counts.  

Downstairs in the Ceramics Studio you can take a lesson, make your own hand-built clay creation for $24.00.  Another fun option: Select from hundreds of pre-made clay pieces to paint with glazes of your choice for $20.00.  All materials included
.  

Third Thursday Dates

Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 

Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 

Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 

Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 

Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 

Thursday, Aug 17, 2023 -

Thursday, Sep 21, 2023 - 

Thursday, Oct 19, 2023 - 

Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 - 

Thursday Dec 21, 2023

CAPS TITLE

bottom of page