top of page

Third Thursday

Each Third Thursday of the month Hammonton Art District comes alive featuring ten blocks of studios, galleries, theaters, shops, restaurants, and creative well living downtown, with some venues staying open late.

Join us every Third Thursday of the month from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm for a community art activity and to celebrate our current monthly exhibit with a " Meet and Greet" artist's reception.

In our gift shop receive a 10% discount on all purchases every Third Thursday.

     Thursday, May 18,  2023 - 

In the Ceramic studio glaze a selection of novelty banks, or dishes, cups and mugs for a $20 donation. The fun starts at 5:00 pm downstairs in the pottery studio. Reservations are not necessary.

Third Thursday Dates

Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 

Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 

Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 

Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 

Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 

Thursday, Aug 17, 2023 -

Thursday, Sep 21, 2023 - 

Thursday, Oct 19, 2023 - 

Thursday, Nov 16, 2023 - 

Thursday Dec 21, 2023

CAPS TITLE

bottom of page